ACM logo

11th ACM SAC TRECK Track
Trust, Reputation, Evidence and other Collaboration Know-how

Extended Deadline: 10th of October 2014

The proceedings are published by ACM in both printed form and CD-ROM. 
They are also available on the Web through the ACM Digital Library.
The best papers may also be published in a Journal Special Issue, e.g. ACR (Applied Computing Review) in 2010. A special issue of the IFIP Trust Management Journal is planned at the end of 2015 beginning of 2016 for recent ACM SAC TRECK track papers!

This year, we have a special focus on Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) and corporate security, trust, risk and privacy so those kinds of contributions are especially welcome!

The FP7 MUSES (Multiplatform Usable Endpoint Security) project investigates BYOD and corporate security, trust, risk and privacy and sponsors the ACM SAC'15 TRECK track!

We would like to emphasize that we may accept the submission of industrial experience reports,
commercial tools case studies and reports of innovative computing applications if they are written in a scientific way.

ACM SAC TRECK 2015 at Salamanca, Spain!

Salamanca ACM SAC 2015

Paper registration is required, allowing the inclusion of the paper/poster in the conference proceedings.
An author or a proxy attending SAC MUST present the paper.
This is a requirement for all accepted papers and posters to be included in the ACM digital library.
No-show of scheduled papers and posters will result in excluding them from the ACM digital library.

Members of the ACM SAC TRECK track 2015 Program Committee:

Track Chair:
Jean-Marc Seigneur, Medi@LAB, ISS, ISI, SdS, GSEM, CUI, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Track Program Committee (TBC) :
Sheikh Mahbub Habib, Technical University Darmstadt, Germany
Ali Chehab, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Sini Ruohomaa, University of Helsinki, Finland
Ronald Petrlic, University of Paderborn, Germany
Anirban Basu, KDDI R&D Laboratories, Japan
Yung Shin Van Der Sype, ICRI-KU Leuven, Belgium
Christina Hochleitner, CURE - Center for Usability Research and Engineering, Austria
Carmen Fernandez-Gago, University of Malaga, Spain
Uwe Roth, CRP Henri Tudor - SANTEC, Luxembourg
Ricardo Neisse, European Commission Joint Research Center, Belgium
Christian Damsgaard Jensen, Technical University of Denmark
Fabio Martinelli, CNR, Italy
Yanjun Zuo, University of North Dakota, USA
Joerg Abendroth, Nokia Siemens Networks, Germany
Paolo Massa, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy
Stephen Marsh, University of Ontario Institue of IT, Canada
Rafael Timoteo De Sousa Junior, University of Brasilia, Brazil